DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album) - Omatunes

DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album) - Omatunes

Olamide’s Carpe Diem Full Album is Out Download Now!!

After the much anticipation on social media YBNL boss, Olamide finally came through with his second studio project tagged “Carpe Diem” for the year 2020 which follows the release of ‘999’ EP in February.

The new album entails twelve dope songs with remarkable collaboration with Phyno, Omah Lay, Bad BOY Timz, Young Jonn, ID Cabasa, Fireboy DML and more.

Stream and download just below!

Carpe Diem Album by Olamide Tracklist;

1. Another Level

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: GreenLight

3. Infinity ft. Omah Lay


5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda

6. At Your Service

7. Do Better

8. Chimichanga

9. Shilalo ft. Phyno

10. Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz

11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi

12. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML

Post a Comment