[Music] Burna Boy – Love, Damini EP (Album) - Omatunes

[Music] Burna Boy – Love, Damini EP (Album) - Omatunes

Burna Boy’s album, “Love, Damini” features J Hus, Ed Sheeran, J Balvin, Blxst, Kehlani, Khalid, Popcaan, Victony and Ladysmith Black Mambazo.

Meanwhile, “Love, Damini” is a 19-tracks that serves as Burna Boy’s sixth (6th) studio album. It follows his GRAMMY-winning project, “Tall as Twice“.

Love, Damini is a personal body of work. It’s about the ups and downs, the growth, the L’s and W’s. I’m excited to share this journey and roll out with you all.

Burna Boy – Love, Damini EP (Album) Tracklist: 

     1. Burna Boy – Jagale DOWNLOAD

     2. Burna Boy – Vanilla DOWNLOAD

     3. Burna Boy – Science DOWNLOAD

     4. Burna Boy – Whiskey DOWNLOAD

     5. Burna Boy – Last Last DOWNLOAD

     6. Burna Boy – It’s Plenty DOWNLOAD

     7. Burna Boy – Kilometre DOWNLOAD

     8. Burna Boy – Dirty Secrets DOWNLOAD

     9. Burna Boy – Common Person DOWNLOAD

     10. Burna Boy – TAS Ft. Popcaan DOWNLOAD

     11. Burna Boy – How Bad Could It Be DOWNLOAD

     12. Burna Boy – Wild Dreams Ft. Khalid  DOWNLOAD

     13. Burna Boy – Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani DOWNLOAD

     14. Burna Boy – Cloak & Dagger Ft. J Hus DOWNLOAD

     15. Burna Boy – Rollercoaster Ft. J Balvin DOWNLOAD

     16. Burna Boy – Different Size Ft. Victony DOWNLOAD

     17. Burna Boy – For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran DOWNLOAD

     18. Burna Boy – Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo DOWNLOAD

     19. Burna Boy – Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo DOWNLOAD


Burna Boy – Love, Damini Album

What do you think about this Album?
We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Post a Comment